losec side effects

team
  • James Cioffi

    James Cioffi

    Director of Pro Audio/Design/Sales/Installations

    P: 201-262-7740 x 307 E: james@blvdpro.com

    James was born and raised in the Bronx, NY. He has been involved in the Pro Audio Industry for more then 25 years. As a professional musician and system designer, his years of experience and training are evident in every installation. From design to final installation, Boulevard Pro will be there to provide on time and on budget solutions with expert service.

  • Anthony Fischetta

    Anthony Fischetta

    Business Manager

    P: 201-262-7740 x 304 E: anthonyf@blvdpro.com

    Born in Suffern NY, Anthony attended Marist College in upstate NY and graduated with a BA in Business Management. With almost 10 years’ of management experience within the music business, he has a knowledgeable understanding of the effort and commitment that needs to be put in to making a company successful.

  • Robert Potanka

    Robert Potanka

    Technician / Installer / Programmer

    E: rpotanka@blvdpro.com

  • Anthony Cioffi

    Anthony Cioffi

    Owner – Director of Production

    P: 201-262-7740 x 306 E: anthony@blvdpro.com

    Anthony was raised in the Bronx, NY has been in the production industry for more than 25 years with a unique insight coming from years as a professional musician, He understands what is expected at the pro level and has been a part of hundreds of show as a full event production supplier to the music, film and broadcast industries. Experience makes the difference.

  • Robert Taylor

    Robert Taylor

    Project Coordinator

    P: 201-262-7740 x 303 E: robert@blvdpro.com

    Raised in upstate NY, Rob is a graduate from The Institute of Audio Research in New York. In addition to his 25 years as a musician, Rob has over 10 years’ experience in live production and recording industry. With thorough knowledge and appreciation for what it takes to organize a successful event, Rob takes great pride in the details, providing stellar customer service and developing strong client relationships.

  • Vernon Perrone

    Vernon Perrone

    Crew Chief

    P: 201-262-7740 x 305 E: vernon@blvdpro.com

    Vernon has been working for Boulevard Pro Rental Division for the past 9 years as a Production Manager/Warehouse Manager. He continues in his efforts to offer our clients exactly what they need and the best possible production available. Make sure to take a look at the “Who’s with Vernon Pictures”.

  • Daryl Moore

    Daryl Moore

    Systems Tech / Repair

    E: daryl@blvdpro.com

    Daryl was born and raised in New Jersey and handles all computer and system programming for Boulevard Pro. Daryl has a great deal of experience and understanding ranging from vintage equipment to all the new cutting edge equipment.

  • Ace DiBella

    Ace DiBella

    Backline Technician

    E: ace@blvdpro.com

    Ace has been working in the tri-state area with Drums and percussion for 25 years. Ace handles Boulevard Pro’s Repairs and Fabrication and has also been working as a backline Tech for the past 10 years and is a drum and percussion specialist.